Don't
waste
your time.

Say stop to puncture !

Drive
safely.

Prevention is better than cure !

Slider

The first definitive and repair anti-puncture gel and without any constraint of speed and unbalance.

100 % Made in France
has nothing to do with commercially available bombs that troubleshoot
but which are neither preventive nor restorative!
Innovation
PROTECPNEU is involved in innovation that has led to completely eliminate the problem of unbalance; unlike these French and international competitors!
Tested by SGS
The world leader in inspection, control, analysis and certification.
SGS report: "No unbalance or vibration when driving even at 130km/h".

Our customers

Presentation

anti-puncture-situation

PROTECPNEU is a antipuncture solution that will allow you to anticipate any puncture, favoring the use of your tires until the regulatory wear. In addition to being very easy to use, our product has several advantages that will ensure you comfort, safety, time and money saving in order to take full advantage of your budget as an individual and your investment if you are a professional .

PROTECPNEU is used on tubeless tire or inner tube whatever the size. It is therefore suitable for all vehicles regardless of its weight: from the bike to the courtesy vehicle to heavy vehicles and civil engineering equipment …

Consequences of the puncture

Generally, you do not expect it and even less when you are active or with your family. Once it has occurred, the puncture generates a significant cost: loss of time, danger, financial cost, soiling.

In addition, immobilization of the vehicle can occur in a dangerous place (at night, far from a garage, on an isolated road, …). As a result, the puncture may end in an accident or an unforeseen event.

Solutions

Before the puncture
Before the puncture
Before the puncture
PROTECPNEU has developed a preventive solution that injects into the tires to anticipate the puncture that can occur at any time.
After the puncture
After the puncture
After the puncture
PROTECPNEU is the only designer and manufacturer in the world to develop repair and final anti-puncture kits for cars and motorcycles. The kit consists of an inflator compressor and a repair solution to inject. It is used after a puncture.

Our product range

Range + 80 km/h

This range has been specially designed for vehicles (VL, PL, Utility, 4x4, Trailers, Motorcycles, Motocross, Quads ...) circulating on / off road and at high speed (+ 80 km/h). Its use has been tested by SGS. This is the flagship range of PROTECPNEU (the only French manufacturer of this product and approved for high speed).

Range - 80 km/h

This range has been specially designed for vehicles traveling at low speed (- 80 km / h: Public Works, Civil Engineering, Mining and Quarrying, Agricultural, Bicycles / ATV, etc ...). There is a similar range among other competitors who offer a product different from PROTECPNEU. Our product is more efficient (you inject two or three times less than the competitors) and you realize a real economy.

PROTECPNEU innovations

Auto puncture repair kit

The world's first revolutionary instant repair and final kit. Review the spare wheel !
Unlike some manufacturers who sell their product with the constraints indicated in the instructions for use (do not exceed 80 km/h and move towards the nearest tire professional), PROTECPNEU has no constraints of speed, unbalance (vibration) and has a restorative and definitive action for the tire.

Motorcycle-quad-bike puncture repair kit

The only motorcycle puncture repair kit in the world (autonomous cordless inflator and PROTECPNEU repair solution)
Since there is no motorcycle repair kit, PROTECPNEU has developed a special motorcycle kit with an air inflator without cigarette lighter, wireless and with a rechargeable lithium battery.

If you have any questions, consult PROTECPNEU Q&A.

anti-puncture-questions

The PROTECPNEU online store will be available soon !

anti-puncture-e-commerce

Start typing and press Enter to search

Agissez
avant de
crever.
PROTECPNEU

L'anti-crevaison par excellence !

Ne perdez
plus votre
temps.

Dites stop à la crevaison !

Roulez
en toute
sécurité.

Il vaut mieux prévenir que guérir !

Le premier gel anti-crevaison réparateur définitif et sans contraintes de vitesse et de balourd.

Fabrication 100% française
Fabrication 100% française
Fabrication 100% française
n'a rien de comparable avec les bombes vendues dans le commerce qui dépannent,
mais qui ne sont ni préventives, ni réparatrices définitives !
Innovation
Innovation
Innovation
PROTECPNEU s’inscrit dans une dynamique d’innovation qui a aboutit à faire disparaitre complètement le problème du balourd; contrairement à ces concurrents français et internationaux !
Certifié SGS
Certifié SGS
Certifié SGS
Le leader mondial de l'inspection, du contrôle, de l'analyse et de la certification.
Rapport SGS : « aucun balourd ni vibration lors de la conduite même à 130km/h ».

Présentation

PROTECPNEU est un préventif anti-crevaison qui va vous permettre d’anticiper toute crevaison, privilégiant l’utilisation de vos pneus jusqu’à l’usure réglementaire. En plus d’être très facile d’utilisation, notre produit a plusieurs avantages qui vous assureront confort, sécurité, gain de temps et d’argent afin de tirer pleinement profit de votre budget en tant que particulier et de votre  investissement  si vous êtes professionnel.

PROTECPNEU s’utilise sur pneu tubeless ou avec chambre à air quelque soit la dimension. Il convient donc à tous les véhicules peu importe son poids : du vélo au véhicule de courtoisie en passant par les poids lourds et les engins de génie civil…

Solutions

Avant la crevaison
Avant la crevaison
Avant la crevaison
PROTECPNEU a développé une solution préventive qui s'injecte dans les pneus afin d'anticiper la crevaison qui peut survenir à tout moment.
Après la crevaison
Après la crevaison
Après la crevaison
PROTECPNEU est le seul concepteur au monde à développer des kits anti-crevaison réparateur et définitif pour automobile et moto. Le kit est composé d'un compresseur gonfleur et d'une solution réparatrice à injecter. Il s'utilise après une crevaison.

Conséquences de la crevaison

Généralement, vous ne l’attendez pas et encore moins quand vous êtes en activité ou en famille. Une fois survenue, la crevaison engendre un coût non négligeable : perte de temps, danger, coût financier,  salissures.

De plus, l’immobilisation du véhicule peut survenir dans un lieu risqué et dangereux (la nuit, loin d’un garage, sur une route isolée, …). Par conséquent, la crevaison peut finir par un accident ou un évènement imprévisible.

Notre gamme de produits

Gamme Bleue
Gamme Bleue

PROTECPNEU BLEU a été spécialement conçu pour les véhicules (VL, PL, Utilitaires, 4x4, Remorques, Motos, Motocross, Quads ...) circulant sur route / hors route et à haute vitesse (+ de 80 km/h). Son utilisation a été testée par SGS.

Gamme Rouge
Gamme Rouge

PROTECPNEU ROUGE a été spécialement conçu pour les véhicules circulant hors route (Travaux Publics, Génie Civil, Exploitations minières et carrières, Vélos/VTT) et à basse vitesse (- de 80 km/h). Il vous protègera des crevaisons sur des terrains accidentés et hostiles.

Gamme Verte
Gamme Verte

PROTECPNEU VERT a été spécialement conçu pour les véhicules agraires et espaces verts. Il permet une protection maximum contre toutes les petites crevaisons (épines, aiguilles, clous,etc...). Il diminue l'inquiétude et le stress des réparations sur le bord du chemin. Enfin, vous roulez tranquille.

Nouveautés PROTECPNEU

Kit anti-crevaison auto

Le premier kit révolutionnaire réparateur instantané et définitif unique au monde.Au revoir la roue de secours !
Contrairement à certains fabricants qui vendent leur produit avec des contraintes indiquées dans la notice d'utilisation (ne pas dépasser les 80 km/h et s'orienter vers le plus proche réparateur de pneus). PROTECPNEU n'a aucune contrainte de vitesse, de balourd (vibrations) et a une action réparatrice et définitive pour le pneu.

Kit anti-crevaison moto-quad-vélo

Le seul kit anti-crevaison moto au monde (compresseur sans fil autonome et solution curative PROTECPNEU)
Etant donné qu'il n'existe aucun kit anti-crevaison moto, PROTECPNEU a mis en oeuvre un kit spécial moto avec un compresseur gonfleur sans allume cigare, sans fil et avec une batterie (en lithium) rechargeable.
De ce fait, PROTECPNEU est le seul concepteur au monde de ce kit révolutionnaire.

Start typing and press Enter to search